Shopify secure badge

All items ordered before 10:00 GMT will be dispatched the same working day (excludes weekends, bank holidays and our annual holiday periods). Any items purchased after 10:00 GMT on a Friday will not be dispatched until the following Monday.



News

Christmas Dispatch Dates 2021

Posted by Shaun Senior on

Please see the below dispatch dates over the Christmas period for all orders placed before the cut-off time of 10:00am.  Monday 20 December 2021 10:00am cut-off time Tuesday 21 December 2021 10:00am cut-off time Wednesday 22 December 2021 10:00am cut-off time Thursday 23 December 2021 Closed Friday 24 December 2021 Closed Saturday 25 December 2021 Closed Sunday 26 December 2021 Closed Monday 27 December 2021 Closed Tuesday 28 December 2021 Closed Wednesday 29 December 2021 Closed Thursday 30 December 2021 Closed Friday 31 December 2021 Closed Saturday 01 January 2022 Open - no dispatch Sunday 02 January 2022 Open -...

Read more →


Royal Mail Christmas 2021 - latest recommended posting dates

Posted by Shaun Senior on

UK Inland Services - Latest recommended posting dates* Date* Service Saturday 18 December 2nd Class, 2nd Class Signed For, Royal Mail 48® Tuesday 21 December 1st Class, 1st Class Signed For, Royal Mail 24®, Royal Mail Tracked 48® Wednesday 22 December Royal Mail Tracked 24®   *Please note: latest recommended posting dates are correct at the time of this post and are subject to change.

Read more →


Store Closed

Posted by Shaun Senior on

The store will be closed from Monday 23 August 2021 - Tuesday 31 August 2021. Any orders placed after 10:00am on Monday 23 August 2021 will not be dispatched until Tuesday 31 August 2021. Items may still be purchased, and the stock will be reserved during this time period.

Read more →


Store Closed

Posted by Shaun Senior on

The store will be closed from Friday 30 July 2021 - Monday 09 August 2021. Any orders placed after 10:00am on Friday 30 July 2021 will not be dispatched until Monday 09 August 2021. Items may still be purchased, and the stock will be reserved during this time period.

Read more →


Easter Closure

Posted by Shaun Senior on

The store will be closed from Thursday 01 April 2021 - Tuesday 06 April 2021. Any orders placed after 10:00am on Thursday 01 April 2021 will not be dispatched until Tuesday 06 April 2021. Items may still be purchased, and the stock will be reserved during this period of time.

Read more →